Layouts of El Paso, Texas

Hi, Carolyn here  with Simply Made Saturday and I am sharing a couple 8×8 layouts using Abode Photoshop Elements 12…

TIP:  Backup your scrapbook layouts for safety sake.  I lost everything on my external harddrive, and now backing up what I have on the flashdrive.  Thankfully, I had posted the 8×8 layouts on my blog recently so can download the photos to flashdrive and than to box.com…

This is showing that my son and family moving to Ft Bliss/El Paso, Texas area where they will be living for next 2 1/2 years.
Granddaughters and I spent a early evening hour at the park close to their home and took pictures, playing around with the options in Abode Photoshop Elements 12.
A one day trip to the Balloon Festival, driving thru a portion of New Mexico and photographed the mountains on the way.
Supplies used:
  • Abode Photoshop Elements version12
  •  Photo services at Walgreens/Persnickety online services

And I’m just trusting, that when I return home, that someone at a computer shop with more knowledge of retrieving files off of a dead harddrive as I have more photos of my trip on the drive.

Thank you for stopping by to visit with us today, and have a great crafting day.

Leave a Reply

