Simply Homemade Saturday

Hi, Carolyn here with another crafty Saturday, and I have been working on one-page layouts for the great grandkids albums; and since my granddaughter decorated her daughter’s room with Ladybugs, I created a layout with ladybugs and flowers.

TIP:  when using spray adhesive be careful that residue does not get on front of piece being glued; if so use one of the embellishments to ‘hide’ the look of the glue.

 

Supplies used:

  • Silhouette Design Edition software used for cutting pieces
  • Big brads given to me from my sister
  • ribbon from my stash
  • 12×12 cardstock from Joann Fabrics
  • The layout file from

I enjoyed creating this layout and actually have another ladybug layout in the works.  Thank you for stopping to visit with us today,

One thought on “Simply Homemade Saturday

Leave a Reply

