A Joyful Hello

I have just joined the Creative Team at:

and very excited to be a member of the Creative team.
****
Supplies used for the my project from the new release (released February 13, 2014):
And here is my card:

 

Supplies used:

  • Design paper printed and cut using my Silhouette Studio software and Cameo
  • Brads
  • Cardstock from personal stash
  • Card measures 5×5
  • Watercolored Lilies using Prismacolor Water Color Pencils

Thank you for stopping by and visiting with me and hugs to all..xoxo

Leave a Reply

