Challenge #82 – Snow Scene within a Scene

Supplies used:

  • Stampin! Up card stock
  • Snowflake embossing folder
  • Design paper from my stash
  • Koh-I-Noor Wood pencils
  • Sentiment from the Silhouette America Online store

Printed the image and used my sizzix Big Shot die cutter and the oval frames to cut the image; than cut another oval and embossed snowflakes on.  The design paper is left over piece from my stash that I layered on card.  Added small brads in snowflake centers or as star on Christmas trees.

Thank you for visiting with me and please join us at Pattie’s Creations Design Challenges, showing us your work and having fun in the challenges.  Hugs to all xoxo

Carolyn
Leave a Reply

