Gifts and Decorations

Gifts and Decorations

I’m a bit late with posting this to my blog.  I had the project finished and posted to Stamping with the Dragon ….
Supplies used:

Also, if you are a member of Stamping School, Linda has a recent tutorial video on how to create a post-a-note cover, which I combined her information with the cutfile and created a cover.

With both items, I cut out the file using poster board first, and than printed the paper onto my special digital paper and using Freezer paper, I ironed the designer paper to the shiny, wax side of the freezer paper and created scrapbook paper.  Glued the pieces together and have a box and a post-a-note cover for Christmas gifts.

Thank you for stopping by, and hugs to all xoxo.

Carolyn
Leave a Reply

