Snitch the Dragon

Our theme for this presentation is Dragons, and I chose Baby Snitch’s Crib using a flip-card  from tutorial found on Facebook.  Only I used my Cameo to tweak the file and cut it out. Print and cut the image on a circle and colored using my Sprectrum Noir ink markers.  The cardstock is, I believe, new colors from Stampin Up catalog 2013-14.  I layered a strip, after punching a scalloped edge and placed silver brads in three of the scallops above and below the circle flip.  Inside I used design paper from a paper pad that I found at Wal-mart.  A sentiment can be stamped on the layered tags inside.  Just below the image I placed three green gems to add a little embellishing to it.

Would be a great card for a baby welcoming card, or a baby girl’s birthday card.

Thank you for stopping by and hugs to all xoxo.

Carolyn
Leave a Reply

