Train Spotting – New Releases on November 1st.

Train Spotting

When Scrapper’s Delights sent me this image to work for the New Release Day, I immediately thought of the Birthday Mini-Album BAP from Creative Kuts from several weeks ago and decided this would be the ideal image to go on for the front cover.  I cut out ‘I’m 3’ and used foam tape to place it next to the scalloped circles.  To give the front cover some stability I cut out the page on a 12×12 piece of poster board and spray glued to the main cover.  Than using my Binder I cut out the placement holes for the binding wire. I used Spectrum Noir and Copic markers for coloring in the images.

I will be using photos from my great grandson’s birthday party for the next set of pages, using Thomas the Train and Friends as a focal point in the circle as he birthday theme was Thomas the Train.

Thank you for stopping by to visit with me, and head on over to Scrapper’s Delights blog for have a look-see at the Challenge Team’s handiwork.  And take a look at the new releases and other images at Scrapper’s Delights

Carolyn
*** 
Challenges entered:
One thought on “Train Spotting – New Releases on November 1st.

Leave a Reply

