New Release at Scrapper’s Delights

 This cute little girl is Fairy Day Dream and comes with and without wings…

I chose to work with the Fairy without wings, coloring with my Spectrum Noir ink markers.  First printed her on white cardstock and than hand ripped around the image, and than sponged some distressed ink, Tea Dye around the edges.  Also sponged in blue for the sky background.

The cardstock is the bright colors from Stampin Up that I had ordered awhile back, and I have decided, after laying the two colors together, that I like them.  Bright and cheery, and than I placed a strip of black and white polka dot washi tape at the bottom, after punching the corners with my corner scalloped crop-dile.  Then I created a border on the bright yellow piece of cardstock and layered this on the.

I traced the images in Silhouette Studio Design Edition, and than placed the wingless Fairy on the Mushroom, making her like she is sitting there thinking.  Two flower brads on the one end, and two gems on the one side.

Would make a nice general greeting card to send to a friend or family member who needs cheering up.  This image(s) along with pumpkins are available at Scrapper’s Delights.

Thank you for stopping by to visit with me today, and blessings to you all.

Leave a Reply

