Jack O’Lantern Shaped Cards

I created two Halloween Cards with the Jack O’Lantern Card from Creative Pointe.  First Jack O’Lantern Card I used design paper for the pumpkin, layered on black background.  The card base is brown cardstock by Stampin! Up.  I found the spider file in the library in Make the Cut library which I converted to a svg file and placed at the tip of the hat.  The spiders I stamped with a acrylic stamp I have on hand.  The second Jack O’Lantern card I used orange cardstock for the pumpkin, and the cardbase is from my Craft stash.  Both cards will be sent to my granddaughter’s in Korea along with a small Halloween gift of candy.  Also the small skulls in corner of each card is a created svg file I done up.

Thank you for stopping by, and hugs to all.

One thought on “Jack O’Lantern Shaped Cards

Leave a Reply

