Last Rays of Sun – Yellow

When I seen this image from Stampin with the Dragon I immediately thought of the card kit from Creative Kuts – that kit that was offered about two or three weeks ago as a BAP (Build-a-Project) and I decided to place this dragon with his surf board right on the sun.
Markers I used from my stash/collection of Spectrum Noir and Bic Markers.  One edge of the surf board, the orange was done with Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink – Carrot.  Has a little shine to the color, that is why I used it.  (When I finished this coloring my Spectrum Noir markers in Yellows arrived in the mail … LOL).
Head on over to Stampin with the Dragon and check out the Design Team’s work, and surf the store for a buy.  Thank you for stopping by to visit with me/us and hugs to all.
Leave a Reply

