Animals

You’re all invited to the Challenge #76 at Pattie’s Creations Designs and the theme for this challenge is: Animals.

I chose this lil kitty cat-napping in a flower pot .  Image is title ‘Nap Time’.  I punched a border along the bottom of card and placed a lighter (baby green) piece of card stock behind the main base.  For the kitty napping, I printed out 2 x’s and one piece I cut the kittie from the pot and foam taped her/him to the image on first piece.  I used a black and white polka dot washi tape for trim, with a ribbon placed on top.  And got out my trusty bow-maker and created a bow (I love that bow-maker, now that I know how to use it!).  Stamped ‘hello’ and punched with a small scalloped punch and placed a flower brad to the left of sentiment.
Card can be used for a little greeting card or a thank you card.  Thank you for stopping by to visit with me today, and hugs to all.
***
One thought on “Animals

Leave a Reply

