Happy Birthday Blog Hop

Various shades of pink, lavender, white and other pastel colors.  Here is my photo:

This is considered a Twisted Easel Card, which I cut out a base 4.25×8.50, folded the main base in half, at 4.25 inches.  Than I folded the top of the folded base at a triangle, and placed a 4.25×4.25 square on, at an angle, hopefully the next picture will show what I talking about.
The next set is a front shot of the card…
Using my Stampin! Up Ink markers, Pretty Pink and Pixie Pink, I colored the dress two shades of pink.  The hair is Creamy Caramel (discontinued in 2013-14 catalog), and new colors for the gift package  she is holding: Rich Razzleberry, Tempting Turquoise, and Calypso Coral.  The shoes two shades of brown by Stampin! Up: Close to Cocoa and Chocolate Chip.
The gifts on the front and inside of card is print and cut using my Silhouette Studio DE, the light pink card, that is layered on the darker pink is punch with my scalloped eyelet punch
Here is the card laid out fully and hope you will be to see it.
****
Name of this image is
***
Thank you for stopping by to visit with me today, and stop http://scrappers-delights-challenge-blog.blogspot.co.uk for a look see at fellow teamies projects.
***
Leave a Reply

