CU Sophie Digi Stamp

For my scheduled presentation this month, I chose CU Sophie Digi Stamp as Christmas cards.

 
 
 
 

First card I created a street lamp and placed Sophie under the light, singing Christmas Carols.  Created snow at the base/feet of the images  And using Ice Stickles Crystal Ice along the top of lamp post and and along the snow bank to give illusion of ice.

Second card I just received an new Spellbinders Nestabilities called Floral Ovals and cut out with my Big Shots the big oval.  Hand-cut Sophie and placed in the center of the oval die cut.  The mat I embossed using my Swiss Dot embossing folder after I added white to the blue cards stock and placed on the card.  Each card I placed small gem stones for falling snow.  And attached a bow to the second card.

And, until the end of July you may use this coupon for your order at Scrappers Delights Store

 
Thank you for stopping by for a look see at my creations, and hugs to all.
 *********
Challenges entered:
 
Leave a Reply

