Free Style Blog Hop … May 22nd

During this Blog hop, this digi image is $1.00.
This Challenge is Free Style and my choice is Kyoko Loves to Shop…who doesn’t love to shop! And ‘Shop till U Drop’  says it all, right?  :-).
I love this image from the set of Kyoko Loves to Shop and the set includes two images to choose from. Love the facial expression on both, and she was a fun image to color.
The skin color I used Copic E000 Pale Pink Pale, the hair and dress I used Stampin Up Ink markers and a water brush, which gives it a watercolored look.  The sentiment I used my SCAL3 to print and cut using a label from my Photoscape software that I saved as a png/jpeg image and than created a svg file.
I layered with two layers of colored cardstock from my stash onto yellow gingham card stock that I purchased at Michaels recently.  Added three brass brads to the left corner to complete the card.
Click on the image which will direct you to the store for purchasing. I believe this image(s) is on sale during this blog hop.
Following is a list of the participants in this Free Style Blog Hop…jump on over to their blogs, starting with Scrapper’s Delights.

The blog hop order is:

Here is a coupon to use thru the remainder of the month of May:

Thank you for stopping by to visit with us all, and hugs to all.
Leave a Reply

