Easel Card

First of all I would like to wish you Mothers a Happy Mother’s Day and hope it was a great day of spending with family.

Folded view of Easel Card with Graduation Ella
View of Easel Card with Graduation Ella open….
I combined the Easel card with Graduation Ella  as a graduation card for my niece who will be graduating from Kalamazoo College June 16, 2013.
I print and cut the image using my Design Edition for the Silhouette Cameo, and watercolored the image with Crayola Supertips markers and Copic Marker #R000 for the skin color.   The stamped sentiment are from stashes of rubber stamps I have along with the card stock.
Stop over at platypuscreekdigitals.blogspot.com to participate in this challenge.  We love to see your work of art.  Thank you for visiting with me today, and blessings to you all.
Leave a Reply

