Beary Bear Release

This Beary Bear was colored with Copi and Spectrum Noir Markers.  I created the Beary Birthday sentiment using my SCAL3 and print and cut option.  The scalloped circle is from SilhouetteAmericaStoreOnline for $.99.  I do love their files except…..
This Beary Bear was watercolored using Crayola SuperTips markers and a waterbrush.  The sentiment print and cut with my SCAL3 software, and the one is the annfold font used.
I created the cards by using the shadow from the image in my SCAL3 program and joined it to a rectangle creating a shaped card.  I put the Bear on both ends of the card base so when folded it will fold on each other.  I placed a heart doiley on the girl bear card.  Both cards will be given to my great-grandchildren at their birthdays.
The image is available from The Stamping Chef store.  Thank you for stopping by, and hugs to all
_______________________
Challenges entering:
Leave a Reply

