TSC Flower Teapot

100_2121

TSC Flower Teapot
Yesterday was my day of completing some projects and getting the kitchen table cleaned up from all the clutter of my crafting supplies.  I first merge this into my Silhouette Cameo Studio Design edition software and created a card base.  First welded the two images together and than offset the image to give it more room to place the original image on.
Using my Copic markers I colored and blended the colors to color in the image.  I used a small stamp from http://www.stampinup.com for the sentiment.

Thank you for stopping by to visit, and hugs to all

Leave a Reply

